Discover Indie Artists / Home

A kick Ass Local Electronic Music Video – Classic roots Ft. Black Sheep & Ayough

I was at the Bean Fiend today sipping some tea and enjoying the sun from inside with my girlfriend..
Our friend Kelsey Legarde was working and brought us our brew. She pointed over at our good friend Joey Bergman (aka theblacksheep) producing music in the back stall with his headphones and laptop.

I went to go talk to him and he showed me this awesome video!! 100% locally made by young artists and it’s just an overall unreal music video. It was made for a dance song called Scream.

The videos is friggen hilarious.. It just makes you smile and get pumped the whole time.

Love you dudes! wish I visited P.A more often..

I want to share it with you guys kuz it’s just simply awesome to see works like these 🙂 this should be shared with everyone in T.Bay!!

The track itself is a collaborated original Between Classic Roots & Black Sheep with “Ayough of sleep clinic” featuring hip-hop vocals near the end.

These guys party hard and are always making bar parties an awesome place to let loose and rip a few jiggs.


Joey Bergman

Joey Bergman A.K.A BlackSheep
On Soundcloud

Classic Roots
On Soundcloud

 

Joey Bergman makes alot of mixes and plays Locally                     Classic roots also plays locally all the time.
every other weekend. You can  check him out at Crocks                   He collaborates with local hip-hop artists 
and Black Pirates Pub, and I’m sure any other bar                              by providing some delicious wholesome 

with his style of music.                                                          rap beats. Track posted above FT. Tim Cheppenko

Anyways.. I’m gunna link this video kuz its freaking awesome to watch and we should all share it and party with these guys at the bars! They are super cool and kind people with so much talent to share.

If you are interested in the video editing itself, or would like something like this done, the video was directed filmed and edited by:
Crystal Sync Productions and Spun Photography.

Crytsal  copy

Spun Creative on Facebook

More videos from Spun Creative

11 thoughts on “A kick Ass Local Electronic Music Video – Classic roots Ft. Black Sheep & Ayough

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% certain. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  2. Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Fantastic blog and outstanding style and design.

  3. I just want to say I am just new to blogging and site-building and definitely loved you’re web blog. Likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You surely come with remarkable articles. Appreciate it for revealing your blog.

  4. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say superb blog!

  5. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

Leave a Reply

