Home / loftvideo / Sessions

Paige Guzzell Session

   Hey guys say hey to Paige Guzzell 🙂
She is a local Thunder Bay Singer – Songwriter!

I have an awesome video of Paige Guzzell recording guitars & vocals to a demo we made a few days ago 🙂

Paige has a great soulful sound to her voice.. I feel I could either have a good long think

or just sit back and relax when listening her music.

Hopefully we do some more work soon 🙂
You made my hours my day and my week!
Lots of fun, good luck and see you again soon!!

If you are interested here is the audio of the

 tune we recorded and some other music she’s

posted on her soundcloud:

2 thoughts on “Paige Guzzell Session

Leave a Reply

